Weekly Gentle Yoga and QiGong Online Zoom Classes

Date: 

Thursday, August 20, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020

Location: 

  • Online Zoom Class

At My AltarPlease note, there will be no online classes until Sunday, August 16th.

Time: 3:30-4:30pm EDT (12:30am-1:30pm PDT, 1:30-2:30pm MDT, 2:30-3:30pm CDT, 9:30-10:30pm CET)

We’ll join together in Gentle Yoga and QiGong. Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! The purpose of these classes is to bring some needed joy, health, and solace during this very difficult pandemic. I have the capacity for many people to join our zoom event, so please share the link with your friends so we can have a big celebration around the world!

We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Questions? Email Us

Registration

If you can give as much as $10 per class, awesome. Want to pay $5? That is great too! No money right now? That's fine. Reach out to me and we can work it out. Remember to share the love by telling your friends!

Note: Please try to register no later than 1 hour prior to class. We may not be able to respond in a timely way once the class begins.

Pay with PayPal

Paying with PayPal:

  • PayPal is Safe and Secure
  • You do not need to have a PayPal account to checkout. You can pay by credit card through PayPal guest checkout
  • PayPal does not share your financial information with Let Your Yoga Dance.

After Paying with PayPal:

  1. You will see a Order Confirmation page from PayPal. There will be no class Zoom links from PayPal on this Order Receipt nor on the PayPal email sent to you. 
  2. Important! Please click the Return to Merchant button to be redirected to our site and the Zoom Class Link
  3. Refer to the image below ( this example of a PayPal Order Receipt has personal information blacked out )

Questions? Email Us

Please note, we will not be able to process cancellation refunds at this time.

Donation Options
Name
Email Address

Pay by Check

If you don’t want to pay by PayPal and prefer writing a check, that is fine too. Please email me to pay by check.

Proceeds from Donations

 

Zoom Proceed

I am proud that for each class, 10% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • Berkshire Food
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.

Add Event to Your Calendar

Add to My Calendar