Weekly Let Your Yoga Dance Online Zoom Classes

Date: 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Location: 

  • Online Zoom Class

Description: 

Megha in Warrior PoseTime: 2:00pm EDT (11am-12pm PDT, 12-1pm MDT, 1-2pm CDT, 8-9pm CET)

I hope to see you every Tuesday as we ZOOM into Letting Our Yoga Dance.

We’ll join together in love and laughter, dancing our prayers for all who have been touched by this terrible pandemic, and for doctors, nurses, grocery workers, and all who are serving us every single day on the front lines.

Amidst this time of grief and fear, if there is one thing I know, it is that dancing our yoga through the chakras can truly help us heal body, mind, heart, and spirit. We all need more embodied joy: THAT is the gift and the promise Let Your Yoga Dance brings.

Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Zoom link to join the class

Meeting ID: 820 4936 6981
Password: 669741

Questions? Email Us

Add To Zoom Class to Weekly Calendar

Donations

No need to register. Just follow the instructions below if you'd like to make a donation. If you can give as much as $10 per class, great. No money right now? That's fine. Come anyway - and share the love by bringing your friends! If you can give $1 or $5, great. $20? That’s awesome too. You can also donate your own amount with PayPal.

Please note, we will not be able to process cancellation refunds at this time.

Pay with PayPal

Donation Options
Name
Email Address

Pay By Check

To pay by check, please contact Megha.

Proceeds from Donations

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 25% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • SLC Air Protectors for the Navajo-Hopi Nation
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.

 

Add Event to Your Calendar

Add to My Calendar