Weekly Gentle Yoga and QiGong Online Zoom Classes

Date: 

Thursday, June 4, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020

Location: 

  • Online Zoom Class

Description: 

At My AltarTime: 2:00pm EDT (11am-12pm PDT, 12-1pm MDT, 1-2pm CDT, 8-9pm CET)

We’ll join together in Gentle Yoga and QiGong. Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! The purpose of these classes is to bring some needed joy, health, and solace during this very difficult pandemic. I have the capacity for many people to join our zoom event, so please share the link with your friends so we can have a big celebration around the world!

We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Zoom link to join the class

Meeting ID: 876 8413 9623
Password: 206136

Questions? Email Us

Add Zoom Class to Weekly Calendar

Donations

There is no need to register this time. If you can give as much as $10 per class, great. No money right now? That's fine. Come anyway - and share the love by bringing your friends! If you can give $1 or $5, great. $20? That’s awesome too. You can also donate your own amount with PayPal.

If you want to take many classes, feel free to donate once a month. We want it to be easy for you to show up and spend time with us! Our suggested donation for unlimited monthly access is $75, but again – you decide.

Please note, we will not be able to process cancellation refunds at this time.

Pay with PayPal

Donation Options
Name
Email Address

Pay by Check

If you don’t want to pay by PayPal and prefer writing a check, that is fine too. Please email me to pay by check.

Proceeds from Donations

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 25% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • SLC Air Protectors for the Navajo-Hopi Nation
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.

Add Event to Your Calendar

Add to My Calendar